Steel Potential

There’s an apparently renowned Executive Creative Director from a big renowned agency who’s made a habit of finding work from “all over the world” and judging its award winning potential. In my excitement, i sent him this ad hoping he would put it on his blog or at least tell me what he thought. Annoyingly, 2 weeks later, I still haven’t heard back from him. I may never. 

So to spite him, because frankly he can go to hell, I’m starting my own section where I’ll be putting up ads that i think are cool. And what better way to soothe my ego than to rip off and spoof the name of his blog anytime i put one of these up?  Sweet satisfaction. Here’s the first one:

This is Star Beer’s ad to celebrate Nigerian Independence and the fact that Star has been there right from the start.

Leave a Reply

